Planner
Award Winning Entertainment
Home
Fri 4th Nov '16 - City Golf, Belfast
Sat 5th Nov '16 - TheLep, Portaferry
Sat 12th Nov '16 - Ramada Plazza, Belfast
Sat 19th Nov '16 - Rathcoole Blues, Newtownabbey
Thu 24th Nov '16 - Ballymac Hotel, Lisburn
Fri 25th Nov '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Sat 26th Nov '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Sun 27th Nov '16 - Cabra Castle, Kingscourt

Fri 2nd Dec '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Sat 3rd Dec '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Mon 5th Dec '16 - Stormont Hotel, Dundonald
Thu 8th Dec '16 - Leighinmohr House Hotel, Lisburn
Fri 9th Dec '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Sat 10th Dec '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Wed 14th Dec '16 - Orange Tree House
Fri 16th Dec '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Sat 17th Dec '16 - Ramada Encore, Belfast
Thu 22nd Dec '16 - Ballygally Castle
Mon 26th Dec '16 - TheLep, Portaferry

Sun 1st Jan '16 - TheLep Portaferry